REVIEWS | GENERAL

WHAT THEY SAY...

What are our clients are saying about us?

custom logoSound of Life EntertainmentSound of Life Entertainment
5 Stars - Based on 50+ User Reviews
facebook logotheknot logoweddingwire logoyelp logo
  • Sound of Life exceeded my expectations! From day 1, Rob's energy was great and I knew he was going to be the perfect MC for the night. He was super helpful and accommodating as I planned my wedding from out of state, and their planning platform is so easy and convenient. Our phone touch bases were super helpful too.

    But the night of the wedding was SO FUN. The duo did an amazing job, I didn't want to leave the dance floor in fear of missing a good song! All my guests were raving at how great the DJ was and they couldn't stop dancing. Rob did a great job as an MC, making sure everything ran in time/smoothly and all my requests were made. I highly recommend working with them for any event where you want to have a good time, they were affordable and worth it. 5 Stars all around!

    Jade Plaschka Avatar
    Jade Plaschka
    11/16/2019
  • Well for starters we reached out to sound of life because we have heard nothing but amazing things about their services. Hearing about them though was nothing compared to the job they did for our wedding. Not only did they thoroughly go over every song with us they made sure every little detail to our wedding was absolutely perfect. When I tell you from the cocktail hour, to the reception to the end of the night they were on point with absolutely everything! Our initial meeting with them was so much fun just talking about the wedding ,and that’s how we knew we wouldn’t want to work with any other company but them for our wedding! And we are so glad we did , everyone at our wedding raves about the job they did, their energy and professionalism is off of the charts! In fact a few couples who attended our wedding booked them after seeing what a performance they put on! No one left the dance floor all night! I can’t thank sound of life enough for making my wedding so much fun, to all future couples you HAVE to book this company I promise you will not be disappointed!

    Kaitlyn R
    8/15/2019
  • I truly can’t say enough about how awesome Rob and his team were on our wedding day... and prior to it! Rob was so easy to communicate with and made sure that every single detail was the way we wanted it! We continue to get so many compliments on how awesome our MC/DJ & photo-booth were! I would highly recommend them to anyone!!

    Nicole Sanchez
    8/15/2019
  • First off, Shawn and I cannot thank Sound of Life enough for being a part of our big day! We absolutely loved working with them and it was such an easy process even with all of the crazy going on around us. From day one, they gave us the opportunity to really show ourselves and after all the months of talking with them we really feel like we could call them not just a great guys for what they do, but also a friends.

    August 2nd was absolutely the most perfect day from beginning to end and Rob & Austin had a HUGE part in that. Our family and friends cannot stop talking about how much they danced, the great music they played, and just how much fun they had all night. Shawn and I keep recapping the night and one of our favorite moments was all of our friends & family screaming, "One more song! One more song!". Neither of us have been to a wedding where they have done that and that really shows just how amazing and perfect they both were. Rob & Austin, thank you for your guidance and help along the way. We really could not have made the day as perfect as it was if it wasn't for you. We really cannot thank you and Austin enough for the most amazing day of our lives! We just want to do it all over again (and trust me when we do, you will be our first phone call!).

    Thank you so much Rob & Austin! You are honestly so amazing and so great at what you do. Thank you again for everything! It's not goodbye, it's just a see you at the next party 🙂

    Jessica D
    8/08/2019
  • Sound of Life Entertainment was so fantastic! Rob and Austin were super flexible with how we wanted our evening to go, and accommodating for whatever we asked. Austin was the DJ on our actual day, but we had multiple calls with both Rob and Austin the months prior to our wedding to make sure we all were in the same page. Both of them were so nice and easy to work with. Very importantly, the music was SO GOOD. A perfect mix of songs that get everyone on the dance floor, but didn’t go overboard on the typical wedding songs. I felt like every song Austin played next I was so excited to hear, and we didn’t want to leave the dance floor! Everyone was dancing and having a blast. Couldn’t have asked for better!

    Kelsey
    7/11/2019
  • I truly believe a DJ makes or breaks your wedding. So if you want your wedding to be the talk of the town you 100% need to book sound of life entertainment! Rob & Austin were absolutely amazing. I wouldn’t change one thing about our wedding day entertainment. They took care of every request my husband and I had. You couldn’t get us off the dance floor the whole night and that’s exactly what we wanted!

    Samantha Carlone Avatar
    Samantha Carlone
    6/20/2019
  • Omg I could not say enough good things about sound of life! They were the perfect DJ to book for our wedding. They played all the right music to get everyone out of their seats and in the dance floor. I’m so happy I booked them for our special day! Will definitely recommend them to everyone I know who may need a DJ in the future! Thank you!!

    Mildred Citta
    6/08/2019
  • Rob and Austin were EXCELLENT! From the event planning form, to multiple phone call check-ins and day of event performance we couldn't be happier with everything! We received multiple compliments about them, and even one from a server at the venue saying we had the best DJ he's ever heard there. Highly recommend!

    Kelsey L
    6/04/2019
  • Sound of Life Entertainment was the best possible choice I could have made for our wedding. Our DJ, Austin, kept all of our guests dancing all night long! He was also a great MC. Our friends and family raved about the DJ and music. Leading up to the wedding he was very responsive and friendly. Submitting our playlist was very easy. I highly recommend using Sound of Life Entertainment (ask for Austin!)

    Julie Avatar
    Julie
    4/29/2019
  • positive review Omg I could not say enough good things about sound of life! They were the perfect DJ to book for our wedding. They played all the right music to get everyone out of their seats and in the dance floor. I’m so happy I booked them for our special day! Will definitely recommend them to everyone I know who may need a DJ in the future! Thank you!!

    Mildred Citta Avatar
    Mildred Citta
    3/18/2019
submitted logoSound of Life EntertainmentSound of Life Entertainment
0 Stars - Based on User Reviews
facebook logotheknot logoweddingwire logoyelp logo
  • I truly believe a DJ makes or breaks your wedding. So if you want your wedding to be the talk of the town you 100% need to book sound of life entertainment! Rob & Austin were absolutely amazing. I wouldn’t change one thing about our wedding day entertainment. They took care of every request my husband and I had. You couldn’t get us off the dance floor the whole night and that’s exactly what we wanted!

    Samantha Carlone Avatar
    Samantha Carlone
    6/20/2019
  • Omg I could not say enough good things about sound of life! They were the perfect DJ to book for our wedding. They played all the right music to get everyone out of their seats and in the dance floor. I’m so happy I booked them for our special day! Will definitely recommend them to everyone I know who may need a DJ in the future! Thank you!!

    Mildred Citta
    6/08/2019
As Seen on The Knot
Couples love us! See our reviews on The Knot.
Read View reviews: in  
Read View reviews: in  
As Seen on The Knot
Couples love us! See our reviews on The Knot.
Review us on The Knot
TheKnot.com
TheKnot.com
TheKnot.com